September 2016 - August 2017

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 - INSET Day

Monday 31st October 2016 - INSET Day

Half Term Holiday - Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - INSET Day

Half Term Holiday - Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017

SUMMER TERM

Monday 24th April 2017 - Tuesday 25th July 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 - INSET Day

Friday 30th June 2017 - INSET Day

Half Term Holiday - Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017