Term Dates

Academic Year 19/20

Autumn Term
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
  • Monday 2nd September 2019 - INSET Day
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - INSET Day
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 28th - Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Term
  • Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Monday 6th January 2020 - INSET Day
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Term
  • Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 20120
  • Monday 20th April 2020 - INSET Day
  • Monday 20th July 2020  - INSET Day
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Academic Year 20/21

Autumn Term
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
  • INSET Day TBC
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 26th - Friday 31st October 2020
Spring Term
  • Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
  • INSET Day TBC
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term
  • Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021
  • INSET Day TBC
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021