Term Dates

Academic Year 20/21

Autumn Term
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
  • INSET Day - Thursday 3rd September
  • INSET Day - Friday 4th September
  • INSET Day - Friday 25th October
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 26th - Friday 31st October 2020
Spring Term
  • Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
  • INSET Day Monday 4th January
  • INSET Day Monday 22nd February
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term
  • Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
 

Academic Year 21/22

Autumn Term
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
  • INSET Day TBC
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021
Spring Term
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022
  • INSET Day TBC
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 21st - Friday 25th  February 2022
Summer Term
  • Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022
  • INSET Day TBC
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022