Term Dates

School Opens for all pupils at 8:50am every week day during term time
 
Register for the morning sessions is taken at 9:00am every week day during term time
 
Register for the afternoon session is taken 12:45pm for YR - Y2, and at 1:15pm for Y3 - Y6
 
School closes at 3:20pm for YR - Y2, and at 3:30pm for Y3 - Y6
Academic Year 23/24
Autumn Term
  • Friday 1st September 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023
  • INSET Day Friday 1st September 2023
  • INSET Day Monday 4th September 2023
  • INSET Day Friday 20th October 2023
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2023
Spring Term
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024
  • INSET Day Tuesday 2nd January
  • INSET Day Friday 9th February
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 12th - Friday 16th  February 2024
Summer Term
  • Monday 15th April 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024